Contact

Region Contact Details

Atlantic Region

Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, North Carolina, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Ontario, Pennsylvania, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Water Transmission Pipe:
Gary Lewis
614.537.7549 glewis@nwpipe.com
Permalok Joint Connection System:
Trevor Gonterman
618.974.8629 tgonterman@permalok.com
Piling & Power Plant Circulating Water Systems:
Tom Bass
630.235.0890 tbaas@nwpipe.com

Mexico

Mexico

Eric Stokes
817.980.6412 estokes@nwpipe.com

Midwest

Colorado, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming

Water Transmission Pipe:
Neal Kelemen
303.478.8342 nkelemen@nwpipe.com
Permalok Joint Connection System:
Trevor Gonterman
618.974.8629 tgonterman@permalok.com
Piling & Power Plant Circulating Water Systems:
Tom Baas
630.235.0890 tbaas@nwpipe.com

Northwest

Alaska, Alberta, British Columbia, Hawaii, Idaho, Manitoba, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Oregon, Saskatchewan, Washington, Yukon Territory

Water Transmission Pipe:
Neal Kelemen
303.478.8342 nkelemen@nwpipe.com
Permalok Joint Connection System:
Trevor Gonterman
618.974.8629 tgonterman@permalok.com
Piling & Power Plant Circulating Water Systems:
Tom Baas
630.235.0890 tbaas@nwpipe.com

Southwest

Arizona, California, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah

Water Transmission Pipe:
Mike LaBroad
909.839.3978 mlabroad@nwpipe.com
Permalok Joint Connection System:
Trevor Gonterman
618.974.8629 tgonterman@permalok.com
Piling & Power Plant Circulating Water Systems:
Tom Baas
630.235.0890 tbaas@nwpipe.com

Texas Area

Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

Water Transmission Pipe:
William Ast
817.304.8991 wast@nwpipe.com
Permalok Joint Connection System:
Trevor Gonterman
618.974.8629 tgonterman@permalok.com
Piling & Power Plant Circulating Water Systems:
Tom Baas
630.235.0890 tbass@nwpipe.com

Technical Resources

Director of Engineering:
Richard D. Mielke, PE
919.847.6077 rmielke@nwpipe.com

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

5721 SE Columbia Way, Suite 200
Vancouver, WA 98661
360.397.6250 | 800.989.9631
Fax: 360.397.6257